skip to Main Content

Funktion/Abteilung Name Durchwahl Email
Amtsdirektor Herr Hase 04544 8001-27 hase@amt-berkenthin.de
Fachbereich Bürgerservice
Büroleitender Beamter Herr Schuppenhauer 04544 8001-23 schuppenhauer@amt-berkenthin.de
Hauptabteilung
Abteilungsleiterin Frau Macke 04544 8001-34 macke@amt-berkenthin.de
Hauptabteilung Frau Kallweit 04544 8001-25 kallweit@amt-berkenthin.de
Hauptabteilung Frau Carstens 04544 8001-23 carstens@amt-berkenthin.de
Bürgerbüro
Sachgebietsleiterin Frau Michaelis 04544 8001-36 michaelis@amt-berkenthin.de
Bürgerbüro Frau Lübow 04544 8001-60 luebow@amt-berkenthin.de
Bürgerbüro Frau Schweitzer 04544 8001-25 schweitzer@amt-berkenthin.de
Bürgerbüro Frau Tesche 04544 8001-24 tesche@amt-berkenthin.de
Bürgerbüro Frau A. Behr 04544 8001-11
Ordnungsabteilung
Stv.: Büroleitender Beamter Herr Voderberg 04544 8001-32 voderberg@amt-berkenthin.de
Ordnungsabteilung Herr Lietzau 04544 8001-30 lietzau@amt-berkenthin.de
Ordnungsabteilung Herr Michaelis 04544 8001-12
Fachbereich Finanzen
Fachbereichsleiter Herr Hase 04544 8001-27 hase@amt-berkenthin.de
Fachbereich Finanzen Frau Junge 04544 8001-22 junge@amt-berkenthin.de
Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Amtskämmerer Herr Sievers 04544 8001-39 sievers@amt-berkenthin.de
Geschäftsbuchhaltung Frau Kessler 04544 8001-43 kessler@amt-berkenthin.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Sachgebietsleiterin Frau Finkenrath 04544 8001-29 finkenrath@amt-berkenthin.de
Finanzbuchhaltung Frau Schwarz 04544 8001-45 schwarz@amt-berkenthin.de
Finanzbuchhaltung Frau Walther 04544 8001-28 walther@amt-berkenthin.de
Tiefbauabteilung
Abteilungsleiterin Frau Wittig 04544 8001-35 wittig@amt-berkenthin.de
Tiefbauabteilung Frau Clement 04544 8001-38 clement@amt-berkenthin.de
Archiv
Archiv Herr Lopau 0151 55 117 371
Archiv Herr Bentin 04544 8001-37
AST – Anrufsammeltaxi 04544 8001-55
Back To Top